Client Testimonials

Review Our Asphalt Repair Testimonials

One of the hallmarks of a business is how it is regarded in the greater community. Please review our customer testimonials to understand more about how we conduct our business.

Milad MN
Milad MN
2024-02-03
They just completed our milling job, and these are trustworthy individuals. Disregard the unjust 1-star reviews, as they do not accurately represent their excellent work. They not only met but exceeded our expectations, delivering on their promises. The entire process, from the initial estimate to job completion, took less than four days. Having worked with numerous contractors over the past three years, only three have truly impressed us, and Asphalt Help Paving & Sealcoating is one of them.
John Barrett
John Barrett
2023-10-27
Their customer service is as good or better than their work which is exceptional.
Richard Janssen
Richard Janssen
2023-10-16
They did a great job for us on a commercial parking lot milling and resurfacing. They did everything according to plan, including the striping.
BJ Patton
BJ Patton
2023-09-02
We got a quote nearly a year ago, and finally got to a point where we can have the work done. Not only did they still honor the quote but once they were on-site, we decided to do a little more done, and they went ahead and did it. The work was fantastic, and were done in less than 1 day. We would use them again!
tgeek71
tgeek71
2023-05-16
Saw them do my neighbors driveway. I was impressed on how quick and efficient the job was done. I called the same day which was 4/27/2023. I was told I would be called back. Was given a number to send pictures instead of having a person come do an estimate. My first call was on 4/27/2023 My last and final call is today 5/16/2023 still have not heard back from anyone. Horrible customer service
David Hyman
David Hyman
2023-04-29
Nick and his team did a fantastic job paving our driveway! The pricing was competitive and the work was done on schedule. Can’t say enough about the professionalism of all the employees at Asphalt Help!
Michael Neer
Michael Neer
2023-04-28
We had existing blacktop resurfaced and a new driveway installed. We are very pleased with the work done. The crew was on time and did a very good job and was very professional. I received 3 quotes for this job and Ashpalt Help was by far the best price. I am very happy that I decided to go with them.
Wallace N
Wallace N
2023-04-06
Nick was very prompt in answering our request for an estimate, detailed our options and offered suggestions. The Asphalt Help crew reported as scheduled and performed professionally with Nick reviewing their work. Sam, at the office, was always in communication and crew supervisor Robert was very attentive to details concerning slope, protection of wiring/landscaping, and having a clean site. We look forward to using them for sealing and any future work.
Scott R
Scott R
2022-11-30
Was scheduled to get paving done on 11-18-22. I called then at 10 am to inquire when they were showing up and she said they couldn't make it that day. She then said 11-23-22 so I agreed. I called on 11-22-22 to confirm my appointment and no response. Called 11-23-22 and still no response. So now I'm out 2 days of work and a permit fee and still no work has been performed. Third time they called and said they were on their way. They showed up and did a good job overall

Call Now Button